Our Mission:

The Family Health Services Division serves and empowers individuals and families to achieve positive growth and well-being by providing supportive, quality programs in diverse communities.
Mom and baby

Family Health Services Division includes:

  • WIC programs  (Cape Cod and Islands/Greater Plymouth Area)
  • Healthy Families Programs  (Blue Hills, Brockton and the Cape and Islands)
  • Early Head Start Program  (Holbrook and Randolph)
  • Young Parents Programs  (Blue Hills and the Cape and Islands)
  • A New Day  (Plymouth County)
  • Penelope’s Place Confidential Domestic Violence Shelter (Plymouth County)
  • Adolescent Health Services (Braintree, Brockton, Lakeville, Plymouth and Taunton)

For more information on what the Family Health Services Division has to offer,
choose from the "Our Programs" dropdown menu.